Some users of the app on iPad are reporting that when they try to use the Reuse Existing feature and tap the Done button the trips closes down.



A temporary remedy is to access the Settings, scroll down to Confirm section, turn off the Selection confirmation. This way once you make a selection, you will not have to tap the Done button.